INTRO | Press review | Gallery | PEC | FAQ | Services | Contacts | Email | Private Area 
MIH FOUNDATION  Mediterranean Institute of Heamatology

CONTACTS

Presidency:
C.so Vittorio Emanuele II, 142 - 00186 - Roma

Tel. + 39 06 42049170 | Fax. + 39 06 42049179
Map  

Clinical Headquarter: Policlinico Tor Vergata
Viale Oxford, 81 - 00133 - Roma (tower 6)

Tel. + 39 06 20661300 | Fax. + 39 06 20661302
Map  

Liquidator

Dott. Nando Minnella
n.minnella@fondazioneime.it


Secretary

Anna Urbani Tel. + 39 06 42049170 Fax. + 39 06 42049179
a.urbani@fondazioneime.it

Administration

Account Manager - Massimo Mogliani Tel. + 39 06 42049172
m.mogliani@fondazioneime.it

Secretary of Transplant Center, Scientific Direction

Gianluca Baldassarri Tel. + 39 06 20661300 Fax. + 39 06 20661302
g.baldassarri@fondazioneime.it

Medical Director

Javid Gaziev Tel. + 39 06 20661307
j.gaziev@fondazioneime.it

Immunogenetic laboratory and biology of transplants

Marco Andreani Tel. + 39 06 20661306
m.andreani@fondazioneime.it

Pharmacy

Pharmacist Manager - Mario Melchionna Tel. + 39 06 20661312
m.melchionna@fondazioneime.it

Reception office

Marta Barbagallo Tel. + 39 06 20661350
m.barbagallo@fondazioneime.it
Debora Carbone Viviani Tel. + 39 06 20661325
d.carbone@fondazioneime.it

Information Technology and webmaster

ICT Manager - Paolo Boriani Tel. +39 06 20661319
p.boriani@fondazioneime.it



Sign UPClicking on ACCEPT button, you authorizes the IME Foundation - Mediterranean Institute of Haematology to processing your personal data and the sending of advertising material and / or information to the address indicated , claiming to be the owner.
Please note that your information will be treated according to the legislative decree 196 of 30 June 2003, as amended . The controller is IME Foundation. Anytime you can request deletion of your address from the newsletter , upon notice email to the email address : p.boriani@fondazioneime.org.
Please insert your email and you will be informed about our events.
  
Sede Legale: C.so Vittorio Emanuele II, 142 - 00186 - Roma
Tel. + 39 06 42049170 | Fax. + 39 06 42049179 | Email: ime@fondazioneime.org
Presidio Ospedaliero Policlinico Tor Vergata: Viale Oxford, 81 - 00133 -
Tel. + 39 06 20661300 | Fax. + 39 06 20661302